28 November, 2008

Ibid

So yesterday I had a temp of 40C, so I rushed off to the doctor and had to have blood tests and a chest x-ray, fainted when they took the blood and stuff...

anyway, went back today and aparently I have pneumonia... so yeah.

anyway, going back to sleep now.

26 November, 2008

When Ingrid goes to the doctor... again

So I don't have asthma, I do have virus, and a heart murmur. Have to go back in a week so he can listen to my heart again >.<

I've been pretty sick, been in bed for two day now, getting pretty bored in here, it's very uncomfortable to lay down for so long... but it's even more uncomfortable to not be laying down, so I think I'll stay here.

I'm waiting for Tori to come over, she's going to cook food (yay! havn't eaten yet today, apart from one apricot) and we're going to watch house, so I guess I'll get to leave the bedroom.

I think I'll go back to sleep now, want to be nice and rested for House. :)

22 November, 2008

when Tori gets shitty at Ingrid for not posting :P

Alright Alright! I'm here, I'm here! Because the only person who reads this is someone who sees me almost everyday... :)

Biscuit is staring at me... freaky.

The docter is making me have a test to make sure that I don't have asthma... so yeah, that's great... Bounce got rained on, but isn't muddy, which is a miracle, I spose there's still time for her to roll before the mud dries up, though. oh, and I went to mitre ten to look at the wheelie bins and they're as small or smaller than the hills bin, and they cost 40 bucks, so really not worth it if I'm going to need 3 to fit a bag of chaff in...

Tori, you have to help me come up with some names for baby bird, at the moment, I'm thinking dot, but I'm not sure.

I'm nearly finished the subtle knife... must read... book...

ok, I'm off to read, MWAH!